Shared article: Being Gentle with Your Faults

I got this as a comment on my most recent post:

1. Satchel Pooch Says: September 24, 2009 at 8:45 pm

For some reason this (my previous post) made me think of this: http://www.streetprophets.com/storyonly/2009/9/24/173034/950

(this is a post Satchel Pooch recomends, titled, “Midweek Vigil, Being Gentle With Our Faults.”  I liked it enough I wanted those of you who maybe aren’t following comments to get the link, too. Thanks, Satchel, and thanks to Shakti if this drops an internet crumb trail of links to you, too!!!)

Peace and Blessings to you this week! – Karla

Leave a Reply

