Porpoise Driven Life

This video is a MUST SEE!!!  (Enjoy!)

Does it work in blogging etiquette to do a double hat tip? Well, here goes. My hat tip goes to a new blog that I think I’m going to like a lot, http://blog.hackingchristianity.net.  (Jeremy if you’re getting this, here’s YOUR hat tip) And Jeremy hat-tips in his post to Religion in American History.

3 Responses to Porpoise Driven Life

  1. UMJeremy says:

    Hello Karla, thanks for connecting me with your niche in the blogosphere! I love from your bio “I found out God was more about relationship than rules, and life hasn’t been the same since.” What a beautifully simplistic reason, and yet one that so many haven’t heard.

    Blessings! ~Jeremy

    PS: your netiquette is almost perfect. I usually credit the source material first, then do the via or hat tip. For instance: Religion in American History posted this awesome video (hat tip: Hacking Christianity).

  2. Hi Karla! Nice to “meet” you here and on HCB. Now that we’re “friends,” I know where to find you.

    I like the idea of a double-hat tip, by the way.

    I’ll be taking a look around your blog tonight. Thanks for letting me know you’re here, and I’ll be checking in more!

  3. karla says:

    Hi there, Jeremy & Jennifer. Thanks a lot for stopping by. Hope to hear from you again.

Leave a Reply

